FACULTAD DE EDUCACIÓN

No CUERPO ACADÉMICO LGC MIEMBROS
1 UNACAR-CA-8- MATEMATICAS EDUCATIVAS
  • DIDACTICAS DE LAS MATEMATICAS
  • TECNOLOGIA EDUCATIVA
  • Diaz Perera Juan Jose
    jjdiaz@pampano.unacar.mx
    Lider de CA
  • Herrera Sanchez Santa del Carmen
    sherrera@pampano.unacar.mx
  • Jimenez Izquierdo Sergio
    sjimenez@pampano.unacar.mx
  • Recio Urdaneta Carlos Enrique
    crecio@pampano.unacar.mx
  • Salinas Padilla Heidi Angelica
    hsalinas@pampano.unacar.mx
  • Saucedo Fernandez Mario
    msaucedo@pampano.unacar.mx